HIGHLAND SCHOLARS SCHOOL

BLOCK BYE PASS ROAD, BABUGARH, VIKAS NAGAR (DEHRADUN)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The School Managing Committee constituted Grievance Redressal Committee to ensure the smooth functioning of the school

Sr. no.	Name of Members	Designation
1	DR. SUBHASH CHAMBAIL	MANAGING TRUSTEE
2	MRS.TRIPTA DASS GUPTA	PRINCIPAL
3	MRS. DEEPAKSHI	Teacher Representative
4	MS. SANDHAYA	Teacher Representative
5	MS. SHALINI	Teacher Representative
6	MR. AJAY KUMAR	Parents Representative
7	MRS. SUMAN THAPA	Parents Representative
8	MRS. EKTA	Parents Representative